We are located in the basement of the LSC at the foot of the staircase by the info desk.

Dan Allen
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com
Molly MacDougall
Program Director
programming@kcsufm.com
Lindsie Livingston
Training and Retention
kcsutraining@gmail.com
Cheyenne McCoy
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com
Zach Johnson
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com
Kalyn Bessert
Local Director
kcsu.local.dep@gmail.com
Brad Lanphere
Promotions Director
promo@kcsufm.com
David Jarvis
Assistant Promotions Director
promo@kcsufm.com
Luke Biedscheid
Production Director
production@kcsufm.com
Dimetrius Gonzales
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com
Nicole Beale
News Director
news@kcsufm.com
Claire Hamlin
Assistant News Director
news@kcsufm.com
Jacqui Maes
Underwriting Director
underwriting@kcsufm.com
Sarah Ash
Assistant Underwriting Director
underwriting@kcsufm.com
Rebekah Romberg
Web Content Editor
kcsu.web.editor@gmail.com
Brennan Allen
Broadcast Engineer
engineering@kcsufm.com
(970) 491-2421
Mario Caballero
Broadcast Advisor
Mario.Caballero@colostate.edu

Address:
LSC Box 13
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Request/Text Line: 970-491-KCSU
Station Line: 970-491-7611
Music Office: 970-491-1695