Contact

We are located in the lower level of the Lory Student Center. If you are starting at the LSC Info Desk, the KCSU Air Studio is downstairs at the foot of the staircase.

Rebekah Romberg
Station Manager
station@kcsufm.com
Sanaya Robles
Program Director
programming@kcsufm.com
Dani Strobel
Training and Retention
training@kcsufm.com
Jackson Hindman
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com
Brad Lanphere
Music Director
music@kcsufm.com
Kalyn Bessert
Local Director
local@kcsufm.com
Vince DiTirro
Promotions Director
promotions@kcsufm.com
Sam Bulkley
Web Content Editor
web@kcsufm.com
David Jarvis
Production Director
production@kcsufm.com
Dimetrius Gonzales
Sports Director
sports@kcsufm.com
Tyler Stup
News Director
news@kcsufm.com
Mike Nickels
Assistant News Director
news@kcsufm.com

Clay Henning
Broadcast Engineer
engineering@kcsufm.com
Max Essenburg
Assistant Broadcast Engineer
engineering@kcsufm.com
Lindsie Livingston
Social Media Coordinator
Ashley Miller
Intern
Luke Biedshcheid
Senior Production and Training Consultant
Mario Caballero
Broadcast Advisor
Mario.Caballero@colostate.edu

If you have any underwriting inquiries please contact Jacob Johnson at underwriting@kcsufm.com or (970)-491-6834.

Address:
LSC Box 13
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Request/Text Line:
970-491-KCSU
Station Line: 970-491-7611
Music Office: 970-491-1695